delete the PreResampled Folder? Will I lost the database Support Request Open
You can safely delete the folder.
It is a cache folder. You will need to regularly delete it, as it will be grow again over time.
I am confused, what would happen to the data base if I delete the PreResampled folder. Will I lose the "Library" or the "Yellow Box" that the image has been downloaded? Or the search feature? Will it show an "X" and not locate the file. I am losing space on my Local Disk drive but do not want to delete if it was cause others issues listed above?